White Square | Белый Квадрат

About the Festival

White Square is one of the international creativity festivals recognised throughout the world, which contests cover the entire spectrum of the communications industry: 

  • CREATIVE
  • BRANDING
  • DIGITAL
  • MEDIA
  • MARKETING SERVICES
  • MARKETING EFFECTIVENESS
  • CRAFT

For more than 15 years White Square Festival has been promoting creativity, supporting fresh ideas and uniting people in the communications industry around the world. Every year agencies and brands from more than 35 countries, including Europe, USA, China, MENA region, CIS countries, Asia, Latin America and others, take part in the Festival, demonstrating innovative solutions and ideas that change the world for the better, in return receiving inspiration for development and professional evaluation by the international jury of the Festival.

The deadline for entries submission is  May 15, 2024.

Shortlists will be published on June 4, 2024.

The winners of White Square Festival 2024 will be announced on June 7.

White Square jury is annually represented by professionals with numerous awards for their outstanding projects in the sphere of marketing and communications. White Square jury members are only experienced experts, jurors of prestigious creativity festivals all over the world. In 2024 White Square contest entries will be judged by six main jury line-ups: 

CREATIVE JURY is judging CREATIVE contest: Film, Print, Radio & Audio, Outdoor, Integrated, Branded Content & Entertainment, Creative Use of Media, Film. Sectors, Print. Sectors, Outdoor. Sectors.

BRANDING JURY is judging BRANDING contest: Communication Design, Packaging Design, Digital & Interactive Design, Brand Environment Design.

MARKETING & DIGITAL JURY is judging MARKETING EFFECTIVENESS, MARKETING SERVICES, DIGITAL contests: Marketing Effectiveness, Brand Experience & Activation, PR, Direct, Campaigns: Sectors, Creativity Driven Transformation, Innovations, Digital, Mobile, Social & Influencer, Creative Data.

MEDIA JURY is judging MEDIA contest: Channels, Excellence in Media, Media Campaign.

CRAFT JURY is judging CRAFТ contest: Film Craft, Print & Outdoor Craft, Excellence in Radio & Audio.

MASS MEDIA JURY is judging MASS MEDIA contest: Communication, Digital & Mobile, Reach, Integrated Campaigns, Change for Good. Brands, Change for Good. Non-profit, Charity, Government.

Evaluation of entries is held in two stages: at the first stage jury members evaluate the entries by themselves on the official website of the festival via personal jury member account and the second stage is held in the format of all-hand online meeting of all jury members of the category, with an open discussion of entries and voting for shortlists and awards of the Festival. The entries of participants can be awarded special prizes according to the jury's decision. The main criteria for evaluating entries is the creative idea and its execution. In some contests, one of the key criteria is the effectiveness of creative solutions.

Annually the jury members emphasize the excellence and diversity of White Square entries.

Ali Rez, Executive Creative Director of Impact BBDO MENA, UAE, who was repeatedly a chairman of the White Square Creative jury: "Advertising festivals are extremely useful because they not only promote creativity as an industry, but also inspire and motivate creatives to create all the best projects. This is the wave that lifts all boats. White Square annually demonstrates a collection of the best works that certainly deserve recognition and promotion."

Riccardo Rachello, Senior Art Director of Wieden+Kennedy Amsterdamagency, Netherlands, who was a member of the White Square jury: "In my opinion, festivals are an excellent opportunity to take a break and measure the pulse of the industry. I think in any field of activity there is time for action and time to weigh what has been done in order to evaluate your next steps. For a creative, working in a jury is a great chance to move away from their own evaluation criteria and see what the industry is guided by, drawing a line between outstanding works and not so good ones. A big plus of White Square for me personally is that here you can see works that are not always understood to people from Amsterdam, but are created in and for another culture. For the industry as a whole, festivals are the place where works that will become benchmarks for next year are awarded, the time when the industry is thinking about which direction to go in order to match the time”.

Tommaso Mezzavilla, Executive digital Creative Director of ROBILANT ASSOCIATI, Italy, who was a member of the White Square jury: "For me, participation in the advertising festival means an excellent opportunity to share experiences, establish contacts and develop: this is exactly what happens on White Square. Share experiences on White Square. You see thousands of works, you exchange the vision of the future, the role of creativity, creative ideas with people with representatives of the advertising industry from all over the world. Make contacts on White Square. This is one of the best places I've ever been to expand my network of contacts. Every year I meet wonderful creatives, talented young people, innovative managers here, and some of them become not even connections, but friends!"

Folker Wrage, founder of Wrage / Antwort, Switzerland, who has been a member of the jury of the Festival on several occasions: "White Square is truly dedicated to giving each participant the opportunity to learn as much as possible during three inspiring and insight-filled days. I know of no festival more focused on inspiration and education than White Square. That's why I always try to find a way to be here."

Daniele Fiandaca, founder of Token Man Consulting, Great Britain: "Festivals like White Square are sources of inspiration. And considering that diversity lies at the very heart of creativity, I enjoyed discovering gems there that are sometimes lost at other festivals due to cultural differences."

Fernando Pérez, Senior Designer at Interbrand, Spain: "White Square is a meeting place for minds and creatives, where heads and hearts unite for innovative and bold moves. I hope to convey my vision and experience of combining strategy and creativity from the stage of White Square in order to inspire the participants to take significant steps."

Francesco Guerrera, Chief Creative Director, Different, Italy, who has repeatedly been a member of the jury of White Square Festival: "The presence of festivals is our huge advantage as an industry, because culture is the last barrier against ignorance that we all see on social networks and around us. Festivals are one of our most important values. White Square is vital for the region as a breath of fresh air and a new look from the outside. It was the same in Italy 5 years ago, when we decided to establish the IF! festival, thanks to which the reputation of the industry has grown significantly today." 

Christoph Nann, General Creative Director of FCB Hamburg, Germany: "There are places where the concentration of inspiration is off the scale. Where there is so much inspiration that it seems as if you are breathing not air, but ideas. An example of such places are advertising festivals, and especially judging rooms. For the creative, this is the best "food" that can only be. That's why I love working in the jury so much and that's especially why I'm waiting for White Square".

Nikolina Popovic, Creative Director of Grey MENA, UAE: "I believe in the power of creativity. Undoubtedly, he drives business, influences the development of culture and changes the world. Therefore, advertising festivals are a pure concentrate of amazing results in business, culture and the creative industry. It's like continuously injecting first-class creativity intravenously for several days. You increase your ambitions and expand your horizons. This is exactly what happens at White Square, and even more. The festival is organized in such a way that all participants are closely connected with each other throughout the time, whether they are members of the jury or accredited delegates. Today it is priceless. Being a Slavic soul, I enjoyed the festival and bringing cultural values to advertising." 

Michelangelo Cianciosi, Executive Creative Director of DigitalGo, Italy: "If it is true that genius is 1% talent and inspiration and 99% hard work, then this one percent is absolutely important! Advertising festivals in general, and such young and innovative ones as White Square in particular, are just the places where I look for inspiration and (why not?) becoming a muse for others!"

Steve Colmar, Executive Creative Director, Publicis Groupe Portugal: "It's easy to forget that advertising festivals are more than just awarding the best entries. Most often we focus on recognizing entries, congratulating their creators, celebrating the contribution of brands and rejoicing in the evolution of our industry. To be honest, I personally see the role of festivals not only in this. Festivals are always an exchange of experience, different points of view, new approaches to work, and, of course, interesting people we meet here. Every meeting is a chance to improve yourself. And thus create the future of the industry. Therefore, it is safe to say that the White Square has a high mission: to build a bridge between advertisers and marketers, to create a space where all of us together can create an open future for brands."

Sergio Spaccavento, Chief Creative Director of Digitouch mkgt agency, Italy, who has repeatedly been a member of the jury of White Square Festival: "Whoever wins - benefits, whoever loses - benefits doubly, because he will work even harder. White Square is an ideal place where you can see creativity, good people, successful ideas, as well as those who are motivated by all this to do a better job in the future."

István Bracsok, Executive Creative Director and founder of White Rabbit Budapest, Hungary: "In a nutshell: if there were no Olympic Games, could someone run 100 meters in less than 10 seconds? In more detail, creative work is the main task of agencies. That is why creativity is the most important criterion for making a decision on choosing an agency. Clients are looking for someone who could offer innovative ideas, impulses and innovative thoughts that they themselves could not come to. Ultimately, prestigious festivals of creativity, such as the White Square, serve as a demonstration of the fulfillment of this main industrial task. Creative awards turn agencies into successful agencies. And they make them more attractive to new creative employees, who in turn will be able to improve the quality of the agencies' work. I know many will disagree. But hey, I'm a CCO! And what would happen to our industry if creative leaders stopped believing in the power of creativity!"

The Gunn Report representatives, who visited White Square, noted the high level of entries, the judging panel and the festival's organization.

White Square Festival is included in the rankings:
global creativity ranking AdForum Business Creative Report;
TopFice ranking;
creativity ranking of Central Asian countries;
ETKAL ranking.

The winners of White Square Festival are published annually on the official website of the Festival and numerous industrial mass media around the world. Publications contribute to the promotion of agencies and the best creative ideas in the international community.

The business and educational program of White Square Festival is full of various master classes, seminars, panel discussions about the latest trends in marketing, branding, digital. The headliners are internationally recognized personalities in the communications industry from different countries, creators of successful brand promotion projects, jury members, participants and mass media representatives.

The participants of the Festival business program are able to gain advanced knowledge and creative solutions to promote their brands and increase business competitiveness. Master classes of the speakers are based on real cases and inspire participants to make new successful projects and achievements in the field of marketing and advertising.

All the participants of the Festival are provided with an opportunity to watch the rubric Education & Inspiration - master classes and lectures of White Square Festival:


DANNY JIA 

Secretary General, China Advertising Association Digital Metaverse Committee, CHINA


PANCHO CASSIS

Partner & Global Chief Creative Officer, DAVID, SPAIN

ZHOU TIANTIAN 

Marketing Planning Manager, NetEase Media, CHINA


MICHAEL WILK

Global Executive Director, Serviceplan, GERMANY

FIRAS MGHAMES

Managing Director, FEER McQUEEN, LEBANON

 

HORACIO CHACHO PUEBLA 

Co-founder, 23Rios Craftbeer, SPAIN


NUNO LEAL

Senior Creative, Partners, PORTUGAL

MERLEE CRUZ-JAYME

Global President Dentsu Mcgarrybowen, Founder Dentsu Jayme Syfu, THE PHILIPPINES

 

ANDREY DLIGACH

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Strategist, Futurist, The Head of Advanter Group, Headshot brand development, Luniter troubleshooting, UKRAINE

 

ALI REZ

Regional Executive Creative Director, Impact BBDO MENA/Pakistan, UAE

 

FOLKER WRAGE

President, Leavingstone International, SWITZERLAND

 

MOMCHIL ZAKHARIEV

Creative Director, NEXT-DC, BULGARIA

MARKUS DAUBENBUECHEL

Executive Creative Director, Ex Scholz & Friends, GERMANY

STEVE COLMAR

Executive Creative Director, Publicis Groupe Portugal, PORTUGAL

 

CHRISTO KAFTANDZHIEV

Professor and Doctor of Philology at Sofia University, BULGARIA

 

Thomas Kolster 

Founder and Director, goodvertising! Agency, DENMARK

 

ANDY UPTON

Managing Partner, Strategy: OMD EMEA, GREAT BRITAIN

 

HELLINGTON VIEIRA

Creative Director, The Walt Disney Company, PORTUGAL

 

VLAD SITNIKOV

Chief Creative Officer, POSSIBLE group Moscow, RUSSIA

 

ERGIN BINYILDIZ 

Chief Creative Officer, Havas Creative Group Turkey, TURKEY

 

ROXANA NITA

Group Creative Director, Cheil, ROMANIA

 

TIJMEN MULDER

Founder of Robot Kittens, THE NETHERLANDS

NICOLAS PEREZ

Creative Director, Wolf BCPP, CHILE

 

OLGA NESTERENKO

Founder, NEBO ideas agency, UKRAINE

ILYA KUHAREV

Creative Director, getbob digital agency, BELARUS


Submission and evaluation of White Square Festival 2024 entries is held online.

White Square | Белый Квадрат

О фестивале

Белый Квадрат – один из признанных по всему миру международных фестивалей креативности, конкурсы которого охватывают весь спектр индустрии коммуникаций:

  • CREATIVE
  • BRANDING
  • DIGITAL
  • MEDIA
  • MARKETING SERVICES
  • MARKETING EFFECTIVENESS
  • CRAFT

Более 15-ти лет Фестиваль Белый Квадрат продвигая креатив, поддерживает свежие идеи и объединяет людей в индустрии коммуникаций разных стран. Ежегодно в Фестивале принимают участие агентства и бренды из более 35-ти стран мира, в том числе, Европы, США, Китая, региона MENA, стран СНГ, Азии, Латинской Америки и других, демонстрируя инновационные решения и идеи, способные менять мир к лучшему, взамен получая вдохновение на развитие и профессиональную оценку международного состава жюри Фестиваля.

Дедлайн подачи конкурсных работ – 15 мая 2024.

Шорт-листы будут опубликованы 4 июня 2024.

Победители Фестиваля Белый Квадрат 2024 станут известны 7 июня. 

Жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат ежегодно представлено профессионалами с многочисленными наградами за свои яркие проекты. В состав жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат входят опытные эксперты, члены жюри престижных фестивалей креативности по всему миру.

Оценивать конкурсные работы Фестиваля Белый Квадрат 2024 будут шесть основных составов международного жюри:

CREATIVE JURY оценивает работы в конкурсе CREATIVE: категории Film, Print, Radio & Audio, Outdoor, Integrated, Branded Content & Entertainment, Creative Use of Media, Film. Sectors, Print. Sectors, Outdoor. Sectors.

BRANDING  JURY оценивает работы в конкурсе BRANDING: категории Communication Design, Packaging Design, Digital & Interactive Design, Brand Environment Design.

MARKETING & DIGITAL JURY оценивает работы в конкурсах MARKETING EFFECTIVENESS, MARKETING SERVICES, DIGITAL: категории Marketing Effectiveness, Brand Experience & Activation, PR, Direct, Campaigns: Sectors, Creativity Driven Transformation, Innovations, Digital, Mobile, Social & Influencer, Creative Data.

MEDIA JURY оценивает работы в конкурсе MEDIA: категории Channels, Excellence in Media, Media Campaign.

CRAFT JURY оценивает работы в конкурсе CRAFТ: категории Film Craft, Print & Outdoor Craft, Excellence in Radio & Audio.

MASS MEDIA JURY оценивает работы в конкурсе MASS MEDIA: категории Communication, Digital & Mobile, Reach, Integrated Campaigns, Change for Good. Brands, Change for Good. Non-profit, Charity, Government.

Оценка работ проходит онлайн в два этапа: на первом члены жюри самостоятельно оценивают работы, формируя лонглист, а на втором этапе походит онлайн-заседание составов жюри с обсуждением конкурсных работ, присуждением шорт-листов и наград Фестиваля. Работы участников по решению жюри могут быть отмечены специальными призами. Основными критериями оценки конкурсных работ выступают креативная идея и ее воплощение. В некоторых конкурсах одним из ключевых показателей является эффективность креативных решений. 

Члены жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат неоднократно отмечали высокий уровень и разнообразие конкурсных работ.

Ali Rez, Исполнительный Креативный Директор Impact BBDO MENAОАЭ, который неоднократно возглавлял креативное жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат: «Фестивали рекламы чрезвычайно полезны тем, что они не только продвигают креатив как индустрию, но также вдохновляют и мотивируют креативщиков на создание все лучших проектов. Это волна, которая поднимает все лодки. Белый Квадрат ежегодно демонстрирует коллекцию лучших работ, которые безусловно заслуживают признания и продвижения».

Riccardo Rachello, Senior Art Director агентства Wieden+Kennedy Amsterdam, Нидерланды, который входил в состав жюри Белого Квадрата: «На мой взгляд, фестивали – превосходная возможность сделать паузу и измерить пульс индустрии. Я думаю, в любой сфере деятельности есть время для действий и время взвесить то, что было сделано, чтобы оценить свои следующие шаги. Для креативщика работа в жюри – отличный шанс отойти от собственных критериев оценки и посмотреть, чем руководствуется индустрия, проводя грань между выдающимися работами и не столь хорошими. Большой плюс Белого Квадрата лично для меня в том, что здесь можно увидеть работы, которые не всегда проделывают путь до Амстердама, а созданы в и для другой культуры. Для индустрии в целом фестивали – то место, где награждаются работы, которые станут эталонами на будущий год, то время, когда индустрия размышляет, в каком направлении пойти, чтобы соответствовать времени».

Tommaso Mezzavilla, исполнительный digital креативный директор ROBILANT ASSOCIATI, Италия, который входил в состав жюри Белого Квадрата: «Для меня участие в фестивале рекламы означает отличную возможность делиться опытом, устанавливать контакты и развиваться: это как раз то, что происходит на Белом Квадрате. Вы видите тысячи работ, вы обмениваетесь видением будущего, роли креатива, творческими идеями с людьми с представителями рекламной индустрии со всего мира. Заводить контакты на Белом Квадрате. Это одно из лучших мест для расширения сети своих контактов из всех, где я когда-либо бывал. Каждый год я встречаю здесь замечательных креативщиков, талантливых молодых людей, инновационных менеджеров, и некоторые из них становятся даже не связями, а друзьями!»

Folker Wrage, основатель Wrage / Antwort, Швейцария, который неоднократно входил в состав жюри Фестиваля: Белый Квадрат действительно предан цели дать каждому участнику возможность узнать как можно больше в течение трех вдохновляющих и наполненных инсайтами дней. Я не знаю фестиваля, более сосредоточенного на вдохновении и образовании, чем Белый Квадрат. Именно поэтому я всегда стараюсь найти способ здесь оказаться».

Daniele Fiandaca, основатель Token Man Consulting, Великобритания: «Такие фестивали, как Белый Квадрат, являются источниками вдохновения. И учитывая то, что разнообразие лежит в самом сердце креативности, мне понравилось открывать там жемчужины, которые иногда теряются на других фестивалях из-за культурных различий».

Fernando Pérez, cтарший дизайнер Interbrand, Испания: Белый Квадрат – это место встречи умов и креативщиков, где головы и сердца объединяются ради инновационных и смелых ходов. Я надеюсь со сцены Белого Квадрата донести свое видение и опыт соединения воедино стратегии и креативности, чтобы вдохновить участников на знаковые шаги».   

Francesco Guerrera, главный креативный директор, Different, Италия, который неоднократно входил в состав жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат: «Наличие фестивалей – наше огромное преимущество как индустрии, потому что культура – последний барьер против невежества, которое мы все видим в социальных сетях и вокруг нас. Фестивали – одна из наших важнейших ценностей. Белый Квадрат жизненно необходим региону как глоток свежего воздуха и новый взгляд со стороны. Так же было в Италии 5 лет назад, когда мы решили основать фестиваль IF!, благодаря которому репутация индустрии сегодня выросла в разы».

Christoph Nann, генеральный креативный директор FCB Hamburg, Германия: «Есть места, где концентрация вдохновения зашкаливает. Где вдохновения настолько много, что кажется, будто ты дышишь не воздухом, а идеями. Примером таких мест являются фестивали рекламы, а особенно – комнаты судейства. Для креативщика – эта лучшая «пища», которая только может быть. Поэтому я так люблю работать в жюри и особенно поэтому жду Фестиваль Белый Квадрат.

Nikolina Popovic, креативный директор Grey MENA, ОАЭ: «Я верю в силу креатива. Несомненно, он движет бизнес, влияет на развитие культуры и меняет мир. Поэтому рекламные фестивали – это чистый концентрат потрясающих результатов в бизнесе, культуре и креативной индустрии. Это все равно что в течение нескольких дней безостановочно вливать внутривенно первоклассный креатив. Вы повышаете свои амбиции и расширяете свои горизонты. Именно это происходит на Белом Квадрате» и даже больше. Фестиваль организован таким образом, что все участники на протяжении всего времени тесно связаны друг с другом, будь то члены жюри или аккредитованные делегаты. Сегодня это бесценно. Будучи славянской душой, я получила удовольствие от фестиваля и привнесения культурных ценностей в рекламу».

Michelangelo Cianciosi, исполнительный креативный директор DigitalGo,  Италия: «Если правда, что гений – это 1% таланта и вдохновения и 99% усердной работы, то этот один процент имеет абсолютную важность! Фестивали рекламы в целом, и такие молодые и инновационные, как Белый Квадрат особенно, как раз и являются местами, где я ищу вдохновение и (почему бы и нет?) становлюсь музой для других!»

Steve Colmar, исполнительный креативный директор, Publicis Groupe Portugal, Португалия: «Легко забыть, что фестивали рекламы – это больше, чем просто награждение лучших работ. Чаще всего мы фокусируемся на признании работ, поздравляем их создателей, отмечаем вклад брендов и радуемся эволюции нашей отрасли. Честно говоря, лично я вижу роль фестивалей не только в этом. Фестивали – это всегда обмен опытом, различными точками зрения, новыми подходами к работе, и, конечно, интересные люди, которых мы здесь встречаем. Каждая встреча – это шанс улучшить себя. И, таким образом, создавать будущее индустрии. Поэтому можно с уверенностью сказать, что у Белого Квадрата высокая миссия: возвести мост между рекламистами и маркетологами, создать пространство, где все мы вместе сможем создавать открытое будущее для брендов».

István Bracsok, исполнительный креативный директор и основатель White Rabbit Budapest, Венгрия: «В двух словах: если бы не было Олимпийских игр, разве мог бы кто-то пробежать 100 метров меньше, чем за 10 секунд? Если подробнее, творческая работа – это главная задача агентств. Именно поэтому креативность – самый важный критерий для принятия решения по выбору агентства. Клиенты ищут кого-то, кто смог бы предложить инновационные идеи, импульсы и новаторские мысли, к которым они сами не смогли прийти. В конечном счете, престижные фестивали креативности, такие как Белый Квадрат, служат демонстрацией выполнения этой главной индустриальной задачи. Креативные награды превращают агентства в успешные агентства. И делают их более привлекательными для новых креативных сотрудников, которые в свою очередь смогут повысить качество работы агентств. Я знаю, многие не согласятся. Но эй, я же CCO! И что бы было с нашей индустрией, если бы креативные лидеры перестали верить в силу креатива!»

Sergio Spaccavento, главный креативный директор агентства Digitouch mkgt, Италия, который неоднократно входил в состав жюри Фестиваля Белый Квадрат: «Кто побеждает – тот выигрывает, кто проигрывает – выигрывает вдвойне, потому что станет работать еще усерднее. Белый Квадрат – идеальное место, где можно увидеть креатив, хороших людей, успешные идеи, а также тех, кого все это мотивирует на лучшую работу в будущем».

Представители The Gunn Report, посетившие Белый Квадрат, отметили высокий уровень конкурсных работ, состава жюри и организации Фестиваля.

Фестиваль Белый Квадрат входит в рейтинги:

  • глобальный рейтинг креативности AdForum Business Creative Report,
  • рейтинг TopFice,
  • рейтинг креативности стран Центральной Азии,
  • рейтинг АКАР,
  • рейтинг АКМA.

Работы-победители и призеры Фестиваля ежегодно публикуются на официальном сайте Фестиваля и многочисленных индустриальных СМИ разных стран мира. Публикации способствуют продвижению агентств и лучших идей в международном креативном сообществе.

Деловая и образовательная программа Фестиваля Белый Квадрат насыщена разнообразными мастер-классами, семинарами, панельными дискуссиями о последних трендах в маркетинге, брендинге, digital. Хедлайнеры — персоны с мировым признанием в индустрии коммуникаций из разных стран, создатели успешных проектов по продвижению брендов, члены жюри, участники и представители СМИ.

Мастер-классы спикеров деловой программы фестиваля Белый Квадрат основаны на реальных кейсах и вдохновляют участников на креативные решения, новые успешные проекты и достижения в области маркетинга и рекламы.

Для всех участников Фестиваля мы предоставляем возможность просмотра рубрики Education & Inspiration – мастер-классов, докладов и лекций Фестиваля Белый Квадрат прошлых лет:

DANNY JIA 

Secretary General, China Advertising Association Digital Metaverse Committee, CHINA


PANCHO CASSIS

Partner & Global Chief Creative Officer, DAVID, SPAIN

ZHOU TIANTIAN 

Marketing Planning Manager, NetEase Media, CHINA


MICHAEL WILK

Global Executive Director, Serviceplan, GERMANY

FIRAS MGHAMES

Managing Director, FEER McQUEEN, LEBANON

 

HORACIO CHACHO PUEBLA 

Co-founder, 23Rios Craftbeer, SPAIN


NUNO LEAL

Senior Creative, Partners, PORTUGAL

MERLEE CRUZ-JAYME

Global President Dentsu Mcgarrybowen, Founder Dentsu Jayme Syfu, THE PHILIPPINES

 

ANDREY DLIGACH

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Strategist, Futurist, The Head of Advanter Group, Headshot brand development, Luniter troubleshooting, UKRAINE

 

ALI REZ

Regional Executive Creative Director, Impact BBDO MENA/Pakistan, UAE

 

FOLKER WRAGE

President, Leavingstone International, SWITZERLAND

 

MOMCHIL ZAKHARIEV

Creative Director, NEXT-DC, BULGARIA

MARKUS DAUBENBUECHEL

Executive Creative Director, Ex Scholz & Friends, GERMANY

STEVE COLMAR

Executive Creative Director, Publicis Groupe Portugal, PORTUGAL

 

CHRISTO KAFTANDZHIEV

Professor and Doctor of Philology at Sofia University, BULGARIA

 

Thomas Kolster 

Founder and Director, goodvertising! Agency, DENMARK

 

ANDY UPTON

Managing Partner, Strategy: OMD EMEA, GREAT BRITAIN

 

HELLINGTON VIEIRA

Creative Director, The Walt Disney Company, PORTUGAL

 

VLAD SITNIKOV

Chief Creative Officer, POSSIBLE group Moscow, RUSSIA

 

ERGIN BINYILDIZ 

Chief Creative Officer, Havas Creative Group Turkey, TURKEY

 

ROXANA NITA

Group Creative Director, Cheil, ROMANIA

 

TIJMEN MULDER

Founder of Robot Kittens, THE NETHERLANDS

NICOLAS PEREZ

Creative Director, Wolf BCPP, CHILE

 

OLGA NESTERENKO

Founder, NEBO ideas agency, UKRAINE

ILYA KUHAREV

Creative Director, getbob digital agency, BELARUS

Подача и оценка конкурсных проектов Фестиваля Белый Квадрат 2024 проходит онлайн.